Diary Dates

Church’s Ministry of Healing: The Mount Dates for Your Diary Autumn 2020

Thurs 1 October 10.30 Book Club (studying Before Amen by Max Lucado)
Fri 2 October 1.00 pm Healing Service St Anne’s Cathedral Hall
Mon 5 October 10.30 am Craft Group
Tues 6 October 10.00 Holy Communion at 162
Fri 9 October 1.00 pm Healing Service St Anne’s Cathedral Hall
Mon 12 October 10.30 am Craft Group
Tues 13 October 11.00 Prayers for Israel and the Nations
Thurs 15 October 10.30 Book Club
Fri 16 October 1.00 pm Healing Service St Anne’s Cathedral Hall
Mon 19 October 10.30 am Craft Group
Tues 20 October 10.00 Holy Communion at 162
Fri 23 October 10.30 D Team
Fri 23 October 1.00 pm Healing Service St Anne’s Cathedral Hall
Mon 26 October 10.30 am Craft Group
Fri 30 October 1.00 pm Healing Service St Anne’s Cathedral Hall